Tempest’s Embrace

The Cavanaugh Sisters Trilogy

Book Three! 

Available Now at AMAZON |Barnes & Noble | IBooks |Kobo | | Smashwords

An out of body experience with a beautiful male soul sends Destiny Cavanaugh running to her sisters in Mystic Waters, West Virginia. But, when she finds that he’s there as well, and is accused of being the serial killer who has plagued the unsuspecting town for years, she has to decide if she can trust her failing instincts, or if she must accept that her ancestors were right all along.

“Wardon concludes the Cavanaugh Sisters Trilogy with another page-turner that successfully mixes romance, paranormal elements, and the darker aspects of life.” Romantic Times Magazine, reviewed by Karen Sweeny-Justice



2 responses

  1. Very nice blog post. I definitely appreciate this website.
    Stick with it!

    September 14, 2014 at 12:33 am

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s